fbpx

Established in 2008.

Customer Reviews

River City Tree Services

Professional tree services performed by ISA Certified Arborists.

Customer Reviews

Here’s what our customers are saying about us!

EXCELLENT
78 reviews on
Patricia Rhodes
Patricia Rhodes
2023-12-20
Great guys who did a great job at a very reasonable price.
Becky Newman
Becky Newman
2023-12-11
Communicative and professional. We’ve used them twice and plan to next time we need tree work. They are thorough, quick and also clean up after themselves!
Lois Brady
Lois Brady
2023-12-09
This company was one of the best I’ve ever dealt with. Everyone was polite, professional and did a great job. Thanks!
Jeff N
Jeff N
2023-12-08
We have used River City Tree service 2 times, both times were great, no issues, they came in did the job and cleaned everything up, we will definitely use them again
Terry Ogles
Terry Ogles
2023-12-08
Very professional and personable. Did a great job and didn’t mind when I asked to take off a little more. Will have them again.
Rick Pearl
Rick Pearl
2023-11-16
I've used various tree services throughout the years with differing results. Well I will tell you, River City Tree Service is by far the best tree service. Steve was always available morning, afternoon, and evening to answer questions and explain the process. He always made the time for me. The support staff were very polite and responsive as well. The work they did was well done. I will use them again in the future.
Ted Sullivan
Ted Sullivan
2023-11-15
Steve and his crew did a great job of reasonably promising and overdelivering. This was a job of removing two very large trees at the top of a steep incline in my back yard with a retaining wall and new landscaping at risk of damage. He gave us a bid, an expected time of about 10 days to 2 weeks to get us on the schedule, and an expected time of 3 hours to get the job done after he and his crew arrived. His price was reasonable and he stuck to it, he was able to get us on his schedule about a week faster than he expected, and his crew was able to get the job done even faster than he expected they would. Steve is very professional, River City's prices are very reasonable, they cleaned up nicely after the job was complete and there was literally no confusion or complication whatsoever. We were very impressed and will keep Steve and River City Tree Service in our phones for future jobs and referrals to friends. Thank you Steve for making this so painless and so simple.
Sandy McDonald
Sandy McDonald
2023-11-10
I’ve done business with Brian at River City Tree for about 15 years. They team is respectful of your property and does an awesome job of cleaning up debris.
Mary Polak
Mary Polak
2023-11-04
We needed a very large branch removed from our neighbors tree that hung over our yard. I was kept informed about everything that was going to happen. We had power wires that needed to be 'dropped' so I was told we had to wait for Ameren. The entire job was completed and cleaned up in 2 hours before Ameren even arrived. The whole operation was a ballet of safe and efficient workers. The workers were very friendly and respectful of our property and our needs. I would recommend this company to anyone!
Greg Morris
Greg Morris
2023-10-15
Great job

Professional tree services performed by ISA Certified Arborists.

Skip to content