fbpx

Established in 2008.

Customer Reviews

River City Tree Services

Professional tree services performed by ISA Certified Arborists.

Customer Reviews

Here’s what our customers are saying about us!

EXCELLENT
48 reviews on
D DeNagel
D DeNagel
2023-01-10
The team at River CityTree Service is great!!! It’s so refreshing to have a company with such great customer service, from the initial quote to the service and clean up, all at a great price. I will definitely use them again 👍🏻
Jerry Burle
Jerry Burle
2022-12-20
This company did a great job I will use them again there was no playing around they got the job done fast an cleaned up
Kendra K
Kendra K
2022-12-15
Couldn't have had a better experience with getting our 200+ year-old pin oak trimmed by River City Tree Service. What a delight to work with Steven after having gotten blown off by several other tree trimming services we'd asked for quotes from. Steven was professional, timely, and is a super nice guy. His team navigated our tiny South City alley like pros and did an excellent job with clean-up. Will continue to use them for years to come!
Diane Widdicombe
Diane Widdicombe
2022-12-14
What a wonderful job! We had 9 large trees removed (one was very big). The price was right, the cleanup was perfect. We are very pleased!
Diane W.
Diane W.
2022-12-13
They did a wonderful job removing several large and small dead trees from our new yard. Cleaned everything up! Definitely recommend!
Karla Simmons
Karla Simmons
2022-12-08
Very professional, informative, helpful, and reasonable, will refer to others. Thank you.
Dean Porcelli
Dean Porcelli
2022-11-02
Steve and his brother along with their crew did a great job removing a lot of overgrown trees and shrubs on our property. Everything was cleaned up before they left. We made the appointment a few weeks ago and they showed up exactly when they said. Very professional and respectful of our property too. I highly recommend them.
Ted Saggio
Ted Saggio
2022-10-23
The guys did an awesome job for me. I was screwed by another company who cut a huge cottonwood down for me, and left me the mess. RCT came and finished the job for me, the price was fair, and they were fast and professional. Excellent service, thanks guys!
Eric Hefner
Eric Hefner
2022-10-07
Exceptional. Fast, precise, and safe. Price was reasonable as well. Definitely consider River City Tree BEFORE YOU MAKE YOUR DECISION.
Anjum Shariff
Anjum Shariff
2022-10-03
River City cut down multiple trees for me and did other work too. It was a very positive experience having them do the work. I would highly recommend them to others.

Professional tree services performed by ISA Certified Arborists.

Menu
Skip to content